25 Republicans that Voted Against John Boehner

Below is the list of Republicans willing to risk their careers and take a stand against John Boehner for his hypocritical behavior and animosity toward conservative policies. These men should be credited for actually following through with what the people elected them to do, however in light off falling short of the votes necessary to oust the speaker, John Boehner has planned retaliation against them in the coming months.

  1. Rep. Rod Blum, Iowa
  2. Rep. Dave Brat, Va.
  3. Rep. Jim Bridenstine, Okla.
  4. Rep. Curt Clawson, Fla.
  5. Rep. Scott DesJarlais, Tenn.
  6. Rep. Jeff Duncan, S.C.
  7. Rep. Scott Garrett, N.J.
  8. Rep. Chris Gibson, N.Y.
  9. Rep. Louie Gohmert, Texas
  10. Rep. Paul Gosar, Ariz.
  11. Rep. Tim Huelskamp, Kan.
  12. Rep. Walter Jones, N.C.
  13. Rep. Steve King, Iowa
  14. Rep. Thoma Massie, Ky.
  15. Rep. Mark Meadows, N.C.
  16. Rep. Rich Nugent, Fla.
  17. Rep. Gary Palmer, Ala.
  18. Rep. Bill Posey, Fla.
  19. Rep. Scott Rigell, Va.
  20. Rep. Marlin Stutzman, Ind.
  21. Rep. Randy Weber, Texas
  22. Rep. Daniel Webster, Fla.
  23. Rep. Ted Yoho, Fla.
  24. Rep. Brian Babin, Texas (voted “present”)

List via the Daily Signal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s